Sign in to Flow Kiosk
New? Create your account
FlowVella is very concerned with safeguarding both your personal information and presentation (content) data. We employ measures designed to protect this information from unauthorized access. All end user and API connections on FlowVella.com and respective web servers are served over Secure Socket Layer (SSL). This means that all data sent by our servers is encrypted. All passwords stored in our databases are also encrypted for further protection.
As you create and save your work, your presentations are saved to our servers. FlowVella will not review, share, distribute, or reference any such presentation marked 'Need a link to see it', ‘Only I can see it', or 'password protected'. FlowVella may access presentations and their respective data only for the purposes of providing our services, ensuring quality across our respective web sites and apps, preventing or addressing service or technical problems, or at a customer request in connection with customer support matters, or as may be required by law. All FlowVella employees and contractors are bound by FlowVella policies that require them to maintain the confidentiality of our users’ personal information. Employees and contractors who violate these requirements are subject to disciplinary action, up to and including termination.
Anyone can see it (public): These presentations are listed on the user profile page, can be featured by us, and are meant to get as much traffic as possible.
Need a link to see it(restricted): These presentations are NOT listed on the user profile page and have a unique URL. If someone gets this URL, they can view this presentation. They will not be featured by FlowVella.
Password Protected: Premium and FlowVella Education users may add password protection to their FlowVellas. Viewers will have to login (or register) to FlowVella and provide the password to view.
Only I can see it (private): A private FlowVella presentation which can only be viewed by the author.
Group: Only users who are logged in and part of the specific group you specify can view the presentation. This is for PRO users only.